• Stephen F. Austin State University (map)

In addition to Melange of Neumes and River Runner, this recital included a new transcription of my 30-minute dramatic work "From the Diaries of Adam and Eve".  The performers were:

Scott LaGraff - baritone
Kim LaGraff - mezzo-soprano
Jennifer Dalmas - violin
Evgeni Raychev - cello
Jean Roberts - piano
John Roberts - piano